United Folding Box Company was formed in Holyoke during the 1920s.
They still exist over 100 years later. External LINK. They have only had two owners. The first was Henry Jarisch. The second is a joint firm.
Jarisch used United Folding Box Company and then later United Paper Box. The mill was at 528 Water Street. Jarisch was president and treasurer until his 1979 death. FINDAGRAVE
Sanborn map analysis
1884 map as the Union Manufacturers Company Paper Mill
1889 map as the Union Manufacturers Company Paper Mill
1895 map as the Connecticut River Paper Company (Powers Paper Co)
1915 map as the Riverside Mill number 3
1949 map as the United Folding Box Company
1956 map as the United Folding Box Company