The McLean Building is from 1895. It is located at 382-384 High Street. It was built for the McLean Brothers who were furniture dealers. They started in 1881 on Main Street.
Sanborn map analysis:
Sanborn 1884 map shows an empty block
Sanborn 1949 map shows that it is now part of the dye house next store and that that dye house is connected by a walkway bridge on the 3rd floor and by a tunnel in the cellar to the buildings behind it for storage and display of furniture