The John Fuller’s Building is at 126-130 High Street. It was built in 1850. It was the City Hotel in the beginning of its existence.
In 1915 the building is being called the Polish Hotel. Now it is residential and retail.
In the 1960s it is Hotel Nonotuck. On May 5 1968 there is a fire there.
The John Fuller Block at 140-144 High Street was built in 1857. Likewise the 134-136 High Street double structure is most likely a Fuller building.
In 1869 Buckley the Furnace man was here.
Higginbottom dry good and clothing was there in 1869 perhaps in one of the one floor sturctures.
1871 ad for rooms and articles
Sanborn map analysis: