Basilica of Saint Stanislaus BM was started in 1890. In September 1897 the school started for the first time and the nuns Franciscan Sisters of the Felician Order were the teachers. In 1902 the Franciscans priests took over. In 1908 the present church was built.
Lawrence Cyman had the rectory of the Assumption Church moved to the St Stanislaus Church.
|Lawrence M Cyman||1914||1939||FINDAGRAVE|