366-368 High Street is an 1880 building called the Baker Building. It was in the beginning the home of a stove and furnace firm.
By 1920 it is being called the Glesmann’s Block.
Sanborn map analysis:
Sanborn 1884 map there is a one floor block for a fruit dealer
Sanborn 1915 map shows a 4 floor building with a well hole between the third and fourth floor
Sanborn 1949 map shows the same
Sanborn 1956 map shows the same