
Mount Tom Schoolhouse
The first location of the Mount Tom Schoolhouse is at 46 East Street in Easthampton and is from 1892. It is at the corner of Underwood Drive. It would become the Christ Evangelical Lutheran Church.

Mount Tom Schoolhouse
The second location of the Mount Tom Schoolhouse is at 97-99 East Street in Easthampton and is from 1915. It was remodeled in 1960.
