Longmeadow First Church of Christ Community House at 735 Longmeadow Street is from 1921. The parsonage was moved in 1921 to make room for the community house.
Cordis House
Cordis House at 715 Longmeadow Street is from 1833. It was first used by Jonathan Cordis as a parsonage.
Longmeadow First Church of Christ Parsonage
Longmeadow First Church of Christ Parsonage
The parsonage at 715 Longmeadow Street is from 1833. It was first used by Jonathan Cordis.
The parsonage at 777 Longmeadow Street is from 1857. It was built as the Stephen Williams house. Then it was moved across Williams Street to this location in 1922. It served as a parsonage until 1948.


| minister | starts | ends | notes |
| Stephen Williams | 1714 | ||
| Richard Salter Storrs | 1786 | 1819 | |
| Jonathan Cordis | |||
| John Wheeler Harding | 1857 | ||
| Stephan Barnes | 1891 | 1900 | |
| Henry Bailey | 1901 | 1917 |













