This is also part of the South Hadley Heritage tour. Navigate back to the tour page HERE.
The former South Hadley Fire Station in the Falls section of town is now the Old Firehouse Museum. Both its floors are museums with the ground floor being a fire house display and the second floor being the history of the town. From 1888 to 1974 its was Fire Station District One. In 1976 it became a museum.
Their hours and the location can be found HERE.