This theater lasted long enough to be both a nickelodeon and a theater. It was at 407 High Street in a building that was called the LaFrance Block and then the Flanagan Building. It started in 1908 and lasted until 1919. For a short while it was at 353 High Street (1908 to 1911). The theater was owned by Walsh and Higginbotham.
Sanborn map analysis:
Sanborn 1895 map there are stores on the first floor and apartments in the rest of the 5 floor structure