Park Congregational Church is at the corner of St James Avenue and Clarendon Street. Mostly, the Park Congregational Church Parsonage was at 90 Clarendon Street. The church is from 1888 and the rectory from 1889.
First Church of Christ was first built in 1645. Then a 1677 edition was built. In 1752 a new one was built that was larger. This current one is at 50 Elm and is from 1819.